Back to top

About NGS

Who Are We?

In 1992 Paul Nysewander started his own firm, Paul E. Nysewander & Associates, LLC.  Paul's vision was to build an accounting and tax practice founded on honesty, quality work, and exceptional client service.  In 2010, Paul Nysewander sold the firm to Scott Geans and Jason Stucky.  Wanting to build on the foundation laid by Paul, it was important to Scott and Jason to keep Paul's name as part of the new firm.  Accordingly, the new firm was named Nysewander, Geans & Stucky, LLC, or more simply "NGS".  NGS operates on those same foundational princples established by Paul of honesty, quality work, and exceptional client service.  At NGS we are not perfect, but we are relentless in striving to deliver an exceptional client experience.  

NGS provides personalized, quality financial guidance to local individuals and small businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as IRS representation, compiled financial statements, budgeting, financial planning, and business coaching.

NGS is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area when it comes to providing personalized, quality service.  By combining our expertise, experience and the Team mentality of our staff, we work to ensure our clients receive the level of analysis and attention they desire. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned business professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

The NGS Mission

NGS is dedicated to providing the best tax, accounting, payroll, and financial planning experience, whether commodity or advisory driven, for the clients and communities we serve.

 

The NGS Team

Our Team

Scott Geans - President

scott@ngsadvisors.com 317-839-8377 B.S. in Finance from IU Bloomington; Master's in Professional Accountancy from IUPUI
Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

Jason Stucky - Financial Planner

jason@ngsfinancialpartners.com 317-839-8377

Sandy Jones - Vice President

sandy@ngsadvisors.com 317-839-8377 B.S. in Accounting from Indiana State University
Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

Brian Krober - Tax & Accounting Manager

brian@ngsadvisors.com 317-839-8377 Enrolled Agent (EA)

Kelsey Day - Accounting Assistant

kelsey@ngsadvisors.com 317-839-8377

Emily Banks - Office Administrator

emily@ngsadvisors.com 317-839-8377